Total Tone


This class is taught by:
Take a break from the bigger muscle groups and cardio as we focus on the smaller supporting muscles. We'll work abductors and adductors (inner and outer thigh), glutes, calves, core and upper body muscles along with a longer stretch.
This full body workout will get your blood flowing while allowing your larger muscles time to recover. 
If you love pilates, barre and yoga, give Total Tone a try. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kim Lyons
  • Sun Sep 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Oct 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Oct 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh