Bodybuilding with Gunter


This class is taught by:
Train with world famous Bodybuilder Gunter Schlierkamp as he teaches you the different angles and techniques to sculpt your upper body. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp