Bionic Mommy-Prenatal


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Apr 13 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Apr 20 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu May 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu May 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu May 18 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler