Bionic Mommy-Prenatal


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Danielle Spangler