Flex and Tone


This class is taught by:
This Pilates based class with lengthen your spine and sculpt your muscles. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Sep 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Sep 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Sep 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Sep 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Oct 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Oct 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller