Flex and Tone


This class is taught by:
This Pilates based class with lengthen your spine and sculpt your muscles. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Mon May 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun May 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon May 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun May 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon May 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jun 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Jun 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jun 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Jun 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jun 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Jun 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jun 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Jun 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jul 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Mon Jul 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Denielle Voeller
  • Sun Jul 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Denielle Voeller