Full Body Strength Circuit


This class is taught by:
If you are looking to boost your metabolism, define  your muscles, and focus on isolation of each muscle group this is the class! You'll move through our circuit with complete understanding of what muscle group you are focusing on. Get ready to feel the pump! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 23 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 30 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 07 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 14 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 21 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 28 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Jan 04 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Jan 11 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Jan 18 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Jan 25 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart