Full Body Strength Circuit


This class is taught by:
If you are looking to boost your metabolism, define  your muscles, and focus on isolation of each muscle group this is the class! You'll move through our circuit with complete understanding of what muscle group you are focusing on. Get ready to feel the pump! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Aug 25 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Sep 01 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Sep 08 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Sep 15 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Sep 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Sep 22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Sep 29 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie