Full Body Strength Circuit


This class is taught by:
If you are looking to boost your metabolism, define  your muscles, and focus on isolation of each muscle group this is the class! You'll move through our circuit with complete understanding of what muscle group you are focusing on. Get ready to feel the pump! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Oct 27 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 03 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 10 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 17 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 24 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 08 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 15 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Dec 22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart