Full Body Strength Circuit


This class is taught by:
If you are looking to boost your metabolism, define  your muscles, and focus on isolation of each muscle group this is the class! You'll move through our circuit with complete understanding of what muscle group you are focusing on. Get ready to feel the pump! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Jamie Davis
  • Fri Sep 28 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Oct 05 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Oct 12 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Oct 19 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Oct 26 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 02 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 09 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 16 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Fri Nov 23 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart