Full Body Strength Circuit


This class is taught by:
If you are looking to boost your metabolism, define  your muscles, and focus on isolation of each muscle group this is the class! You'll move through our circuit with complete understanding of what muscle group you are focusing on. Get ready to feel the pump! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue May 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri May 05 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon May 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue May 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri May 12 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon May 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue May 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri May 19 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon May 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue May 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri May 26 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon May 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue May 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Jun 02 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Jun 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Jun 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Fri Jun 09 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Jun 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Tue Jun 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff