Cardio Circuit


This class is taught by:
This is a heart pumping, fat blasting cardio circuit class. You'll be doing bodyweight moves that will strengthen and tone your body. Burn max calories through fast bursts of movements. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Mar 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Mar 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Apr 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Apr 10 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Apr 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Apr 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek