Cardio Circuit


This class is taught by:
This is a heart pumping, fat blasting cardio circuit class. You'll be doing bodyweight moves that will strengthen and tone your body. Burn max calories through fast bursts of movements. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Kim Lyons
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek