Cardio Circuit


This class is taught by:
This is a heart pumping, fat blasting cardio circuit class. You'll be doing bodyweight moves that will strengthen and tone your body. Burn max calories through fast bursts of movements. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon May 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Jun 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Jun 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mike Farrell
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek