Bionic Mommy: CORE


This class is taught by:
This is a 30 mins class that focuses only on the Core and Pelvic Floor

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 05 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 12 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 19 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 26 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 10 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 17 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jun 21 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jul 19 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Danielle Spangler