Strand and Stroller


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mommy hits the Strand with this fun class for mommies and babies. Wear and walk or bring your stroller for this great workout as Danielle shows you how to exercise on the go!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 05 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 12 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 19 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Apr 26 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 03 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat May 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 10 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 17 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 24 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed May 31 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Spangler