Cardio and Core


This class is taught by:

Danielle Doubroff

Born and raised in the South Bay Danielle was active growing up. From the age 6 to 18 she played soccer (with a few years of soft ball mixed in). But once she stopped playing sports, she was at a loss on how to continue to stay active. Her first job was at a large gym, but not having an understanding of strength training and where to start it never really caught her attention as a way to replace playing sports. That is until her husband started working as a personal trainer. He encouraged her to start on a new fitness path, even setting her up with her own personal trainer. Being surrounded by the fitness world at work and at home she started to feel that it was her path to follow. Having to learn a new way to stay healthy and fit, she made incremental changes to her daily routine to incorporate a healthy lifestyle and exercise. With her strive and motivation to be better each day, she wants to help others on their journey by developing realistic goals and obtaining positive and healthy life long habits. Her philosophy is the best years aren’t behind you, but ahead of you.
This class combines all the essential elements to get dial in your six pack and get heart pumping. We've combine the best of burst training, cardio machines, Plyometric exercises, and core work to increase your endurance and focus on the core. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Oct 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Oct 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Oct 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Oct 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Nov 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff
  • Fri Nov 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Danielle Doubroff