Baby Barre (Bionic Mommy)


This class is taught by:
Tighten and tone your entire body with our Bionic Baby Barre class. Perfect for pre or post natal mommies, with or without your baby. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jan 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jan 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jan 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler