Baby Barre (Bionic Mommy)


This class is taught by:
Tighten and tone your entire body with our Bionic Baby Barre class. Perfect for pre or post natal mommies, with or without your baby. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon May 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon May 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon May 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon May 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jun 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jun 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jun 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jun 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jul 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jul 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jul 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jul 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Jul 31 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Aug 07 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Aug 14 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Aug 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Aug 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler