Baby Barre (Bionic Mommy)


This class is taught by:
Tighten and tone your entire body with our Bionic Baby Barre class. Perfect for pre or post natal mommies, with or without your baby. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Barbara Haynes
  • Mon Aug 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Sep 04 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Sep 11 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Sep 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Sep 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Oct 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Nov 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 04 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 11 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Mon Dec 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler