Beyond Barre 1/2*


This class is taught by:
With over 15 years dance experience, our very own Yaya Margarita is brining new life to our Bionic Soul Studio. Increase flexibility, tone and lengthen your body from head to toe, and energize your soul with our Beyond Barre Class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Sep 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Sep 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Sep 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh