Beyond Barre 1/2*


This class is taught by:
With over 15 years dance experience, our very own Yaya Margarita is brining new life to our Bionic Soul Studio. Increase flexibility, tone and lengthen your body from head to toe, and energize your soul with our Beyond Barre Class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Mar 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed Apr 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Apr 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed Apr 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Apr 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed Apr 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Apr 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Amy Abernethy
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh