Bionic Circuit Lvl 2/3


This is a higher intensity cardio version of our popular Bionic Circuit class! It embraces a wide range of equipment and movements for a complete full body workout including strength training, abs, and cardio! Time will fly as you work your way from station to station with Cardio Bursts intertwined throughout the workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri May 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri May 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu May 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri May 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 24 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell