Bionic Circuit Lvl 2/3


This is a higher intensity cardio version of our popular Bionic Circuit class! It embraces a wide range of equipment and movements for a complete full body workout including strength training, abs, and cardio! Time will fly as you work your way from station to station with Cardio Bursts intertwined throughout the workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kim Lyons
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Dan Bohenek
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kim Lyons
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kim Lyons
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kim Lyons
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kim Lyons
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kim Lyons
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack