Bionic Circuit Lvl 2/3


This is a higher intensity cardio version of our popular Bionic Circuit class! It embraces a wide range of equipment and movements for a complete full body workout including strength training, abs, and cardio! Time will fly as you work your way from station to station with Cardio Bursts intertwined throughout the workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dan Bohenek