Bionic Mommy


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mommy Circuit is a group exercise class for our pre and postnatal clients. New mothers are welcome to bringing their babies. Please bring your ergonomic baby carriers so you can wear your baby during class. We kindly ask you do your best to wear your baby or keep them in the carrier or stroller! We understand this doesn't always happen and will happily accommodate you so your workout isn't interrupted! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Oct 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Oct 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Oct 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Nov 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Nov 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Nov 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Nov 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Danielle Spangler