Bionic Mommy


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mommy Circuit is a group exercise class for our pre and postnatal clients. New mothers are welcome to bringing their babies. Please bring your ergonomic baby carriers so you can wear your baby during class. We kindly ask you do your best to wear your baby or keep them in the carrier or stroller! We understand this doesn't always happen and will happily accommodate you so your workout isn't interrupted! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri May 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun May 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue May 09 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri May 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun May 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue May 16 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri May 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun May 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue May 23 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri May 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue May 30 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Jun 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler