Bionic Mommy


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mommy Circuit is a group exercise class for our pre and postnatal clients. New mothers are welcome to bringing their babies. Please bring your ergonomic baby carriers so you can wear your baby during class. We kindly ask you do your best to wear your baby or keep them in the carrier or stroller! We understand this doesn't always happen and will happily accommodate you so your workout isn't interrupted! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jenny Eckhart
  • Tue Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jenny Eckhart
  • Tue Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Feb 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jenny Eckhart
  • Tue Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Feb 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jenny Eckhart
  • Tue Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 pm with Danielle Spangler