Bionic Mommy


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mommy Circuit is a group exercise class for our pre and postnatal clients. New mothers are welcome to bringing their babies. Please bring your ergonomic baby carriers so you can wear your baby during class. We kindly ask you do your best to wear your baby or keep them in the carrier or stroller! We understand this doesn't always happen and will happily accommodate you so your workout isn't interrupted! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sat Sep 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Danielle Spangler