Extreme Interval Lvl 2/3


This class is taught by:
This is a class designed to push you cardiovascularly, and athletically with short bursts of exercises with minimal break! It is a challenging high intensity interval training class, meant for members that have a good fitness base without injuries!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Mike Farrell