Lower Body Blast Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Focus on your Quads, Glutes, and Hamstrings in this leg crushing work out!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jul 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jul 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jul 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 15 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek