Lower Body Blast Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Focus on your Quads, Glutes, and Hamstrings in this leg crushing work out!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek