Lower Body Blast


This class is taught by:
Focus on your Quads, Glutes, and Hamstrings in this leg crushing work out!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 31 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Mar 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Mar 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Mar 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek