Athletic Evolution Lvl 2/3


This class is taught by:
An all encompassing class for the athlete in all of us! Develop your skills whether you are a weekend warrior or a serious competitor with functional movements that strength coaches use to train professional athletes! You'll be faster, stronger, and all around more athletic!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jan 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Feb 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek