Athletic Evolution Lvl 2/3


This class is taught by:
An all encompassing class for the athlete in all of us! Develop your skills whether you are a weekend warrior or a serious competitor with functional movements that strength coaches use to train professional athletes! You'll be faster, stronger, and all around more athletic!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Apr 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu May 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 15 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jun 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jul 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jul 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Thu Jul 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek