Bionic Flow Lvl 1/2


This class is taught by:
Embrace your inner yogi as you link your body's movements with your breath. You'll be inspired through a specific sequence of breath-synchronized movements as you transition between sustained postures. You'll enjoy our beautify modern Soul Studio located on the upper level at Bionic Body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Apr 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Apr 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Apr 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Apr 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Apr 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun May 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun May 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun May 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack