Signature Bionic Body Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Our Signature Bionic Body class has you covered from head to toe. You’ll get a full body workout with cardio and core. You’ll work all the major muscle groups on our signature Bionic Body Track and our functional training equipment to get your heart pumping and burn body fat. This is the ultimate toning class for all levels, beginner to advanced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dara Mazzie