Full Body Conditioning


This class is taught by:
Our Full Body Conditioning class has you covered from head to toe. You’ll get a full body workout with a bit cardio and core. You’ll work all the major muscle groups on our signature Bionic Body Track and our functional training equipment to get your heart pumping and burn body fat. You'll do isometric work, resistance training, and a variety of exercises to make the 50 mins fly. This is the ultimate toning class for all levels, beginner to advanced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Nov 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Nov 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jamie Davis
  • Thu Dec 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Dec 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Jan 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Jan 10 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Jan 17 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Jan 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Jan 31 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Feb 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Feb 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Feb 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Feb 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Thu Mar 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart