Bionic Body Track Pilates Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Utilize the Bionic Body Track as a modern day Pilates Tower. Our resistance band method mirrors the beautiful discipline of Pilates with its elegant flow and full body toning effects. You’ll love our Bionic twist on traditional Pilates.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 06 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat May 13 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat May 20 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Brittany Hixenbaugh