Pure Strength Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Want to take a break from all the cardio and just focus on those muscles? Get your pump on in this class as we drop the heart pounding cardio moves and focus on toning and strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp