Pure Strength Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Want to take a break from all the cardio and just focus on those muscles? Get your pump on in this class as we drop the heart pounding cardio moves and focus on toning and strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Mar 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Wed Apr 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Apr 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Apr 17 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Apr 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Apr 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp