Pure Strength Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Want to take a break from all the cardio and just focus on those muscles? Get your pump on in this class as we drop the heart pounding cardio moves and focus on toning and strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed May 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed May 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed May 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon May 22 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed May 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp