Pure Strength Lvl 1/2*


This class is taught by:
Want to take a break from all the cardio and just focus on those muscles? Get your pump on in this class as we drop the heart pounding cardio moves and focus on toning and strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Fri Sep 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gunter Schlierkamp
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dan Bohenek