Signature Bionic Body Lvl 1/2*


Our Signature Bionic Body class has you covered from head to toe. You’ll get a full body workout with cardio and core. You’ll work all the major muscle groups on our signature Bionic Body Track and our functional training equipment to get your heart pumping and burn body fat. This is the ultimate toning class for all levels, beginner to advanced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Tue Mar 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Dara Mazzie
  • Wed Mar 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Mar 31 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Tue Apr 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Tue Apr 04 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Dara Mazzie
  • Wed Apr 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Tue Apr 11 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Tue Apr 11 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Dara Mazzie
  • Wed Apr 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Tue Apr 18 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Tue Apr 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Dara Mazzie
  • Wed Apr 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Tue Apr 25 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Shad Swinehart
  • Tue Apr 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Dara Mazzie
  • Wed Apr 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Mike Farrell