Bionic Circuit Lvl 1/2*


This class embraces a wide range of equipment and movements for a complete full body workout including strength training, abs, and cardio. Time will fly as you work your way from station to station to complete a series of exercises that are sure to tighten and tone every inch of your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:45 am - 9:50 am with Mike Farrell
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Sat Aug 26 8:45 am - 9:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Madison Doubroff
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Sat Sep 02 8:45 am - 9:50 am with Dan Bohenek
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Dan Bohenek