Bionic Flow Lvl 1/2


This class is taught by:
Embrace your inner yogi as this class is designed to link your body's movements with your breath. You'll be inspired through a specific sequence of breath-synchronized movements as you transition between sustained postures.  You'll enjoy our beautify modern Soul Studio located on the upper level at Bionic Body.
*NOTE- This is a 60 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 03 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri May 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri May 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 17 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri May 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon May 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri May 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon May 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Jun 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Jun 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack