Bionic Flow Lvl 1/2


This class is taught by:
Embrace your inner yogi as this class is designed to link your body's movements with your breath. You'll be inspired through a specific sequence of breath-synchronized movements as you transition between sustained postures.  You'll enjoy our beautify modern Soul Studio located on the upper level at Bionic Body.
*NOTE- This is a 60 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Jun 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Jul 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Jul 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Brianna Barraza