Bionic Flow Lvl 1/2


This class is taught by:
Embrace your inner yogi as this class is designed to link your body's movements with your breath. You'll be inspired through a specific sequence of breath-synchronized movements as you transition between sustained postures.  You'll enjoy our beautify modern Soul Studio located on the upper level at Bionic Body.
*NOTE- This is a 60 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Mar 31 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Apr 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Apr 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Apr 12 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Apr 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Apr 19 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon Apr 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri Apr 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 03 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Fri May 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Glovack
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Heather Glovack
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Heather Glovack