Mommy Cardio and Barre


This class is taught by:
Babies are welcome in this class that combines barre and cardio moves to help you tone and get your heart rate up. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Feb 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Feb 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Feb 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Feb 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Mar 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Mar 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Mar 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Mar 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Mar 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Apr 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler
  • Fri Apr 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Danielle Spangler