Mommy Motivate and Meditate


This class is taught by:
Bionic Mama Motivate and Meditate is a new class designed to enhance both physical and mental functioning; it combines your traditional workout class with hypnotherapy (or transformative imagery). The first phase of the class is structured as a traditional workout class with inspirational music, high intensity intervals, and etc etc (based on class you choose). The second phase takes the class to the floor to relax as they are guided through an imagery journey with new positive suggestions that will inspire, uplift, motivate, energize, and transform their subconscious beliefs. By combining physical and mental training in one session you are allowing the body to release physical tension and retraining the mind to accept new positive beliefs and motivators all in one hour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler
  • Wed Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Danielle Spangler